top of page

Our Leadership

Our Executive Leadership consists of our Chief Executive Officer of INTTN and has a delegation of authority and oversight of day-to-day operations and supported by the Executive Leadership & Management Team, including:

Our Leadership

• Jade Miller, Chief Executive Officer

• Rex Thorley, Chief Financial Officer

• Tessa Theocharous, Chief Legal Officer

• Manoj Weerasekara, Manager, Procurement & Tender Relations

• Kerry Wiltshire, Coordinator – Network Civil & Essential Services Logistics

• Gary Giddons, Customer Service & Coordination

• Narida Miller, Aboriginal Women & Youth Programs

• Hope Briggs, Broadband and Empowerment Programs

• Phil Barca, Manufacture and Assembly

bottom of page